Teenage Angst

Because – Fuck You that’s why.

I’ve been feeling like I’m going insane in the past few days. So being the crazy photographer I am I decided to document it all. I wasn’t really gonna blog these pictures but I watched an old episode of Chase Jarvis Live last night at 2AM (cuz that’s how I roll) and some things they said really resonated with me. So to hell with safe and pretty, cause that’s what everyone else is doing. It’s time to dig deeper.

Just to clarify, I’m not actually crying that’s just how I looked after leaving the bath and loved the whole smeared makeup look. And despite my massive craving I didn’t retouch these photos so they’d look more authentic/ugly. I must say I prefer them in black and white but wanted to show off my new hair colour. Ironically enough after weeks of not getting any interpreting assignments, I’ve got one tomorrow so I’m gonna have to wash my hair a lot to make myself look slightly less crazy (it looks really bright in natural light).


Anyway, to those of you in the UK happy 5th of November. Fuck the government but bring on the fireworks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

