Nicole – the New Miss Scotland

A few days ago I heard wonderful news that Nicole, one of the models I know became Miss Scotland 2012! I had a shoot with her a few months ago but because I am notoriously bad about posting photos up you haven’t seen them yet. So what better time to post them than now?

This is Nicole. She came over to my flat to for the shoot, along with her mum who proved more than useful with handling the reflector. Nicole was very nice and excited about her modelling career and very driven, she knew exactly what she wanted out of the shoot, which only made it easier for me. Anyways here are some photos from our shoot:

Rawrrr

And the last one is my favourite shot from the whole day. Those eyes. Isn’t she haunting? Definitely a deserved victory. Congratulations Nicole!

Author: reverine

Writer & Photographer currently based in Edinburgh, UK. http://reverinephotography.com/

1 thought on “Nicole – the New Miss Scotland”

Leave a Reply

