Clockwork Orange

So I’m finally posting the edited shots from my shoot with Samantha & Harrison, if you haven seen them make sure to check out the behind the scenes photos I posted in my previous blogpost which turned out to be one of my most popular, probably because the models show off their mad ninja fighting skills. I decided on the title – Clockwork Orange, purely based on the photo above because Harrison’s slightly creepy smile reminds me so much of my favourite droog Alex. So check out the rest of the series, it’s pure horrorshow!


Author: reverine

Writer & Photographer currently based in Edinburgh, UK. http://reverinephotography.com/

2 thoughts on “Clockwork Orange”

Leave a Reply

