Across The Universe -Aerial Photography

Across The Universe

Take off. I was flying from Amsterdam to Glasgow. I had to wake up at 5am to get to the airport, the blue hour just began as I got on the airplane. Some girl was sitting on my seat. She asked me if she can sit there. I said no. Normally I wouldn’t mind, but this was the window seat. In the end her and her boyfriend ended up sitting together and I had my window seat. Which was great because while they were snoring next to me I got to see and capture some amazing views.

I experienced 3 sunrises, which is something my tired brain could not comprehend. Anyway, hope you’ll like the photos.


Across The Universe


Across The Universe DSC_1551 DSC_1531Across The Universe Across The UniverseGlasgow DSC_1560

Author: reverine

Writer & Photographer currently based in Edinburgh, UK. http://reverinephotography.com/

Leave a Reply

