Cupcake Love

Cupcake love

I have nothing to post so here are some cupcakes. Not to be confused with The Kenedy Cupcakes who I also photographed.

It was supposed to be my valentine’s post but I went to a party at the cinema instead and then promptly forgot about everything until now. I thought the pictures might look good in my portfolio if I ever decide to update my website so I thought I might as well post them here. Β The cupcakes were delicious too, from the Cup in the west end of Glasgow, you should visit. I’m getting more into food photography so if you have delicious food send it my way.

Cupcake love

Cupcake love Cupcake love Cupcake love

Cupcake love

All pictures were taken in natural light with my 85mm prime, aperture between 2.8 to 1.8.

Ugh. shouldn’t have made this post. Need.More.Cupcakes.

Author: reverine

Writer & Photographer currently based in Edinburgh, UK. http://reverinephotography.com/

1 thought on “Cupcake Love”

Leave a Reply

